VISA Requirements

Citizens and Residents of Trinidad and Tobago do not require visas for entry into Trinidad and Tobago.

Citizens of the following countries do not require visas for entry to Trinidad and Tobago:
CARICOM: except Haiti (Holders of Diplomatic, Official or Service Passports from Haiti do not require visas).

EUROPEAN UNION: A visa for Business/Vacation purposes for visits of up to ninety (90) days within a 180 day period, is not required for European Union countries. The following is a list of the Member States of the European Union:
Austria, Denmark, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, Belgium, Estonia, Italy, Poland, Sweden, Bulgaria, Finland, Latvia, Portugal, Croatia, France, Lithuania, Romania, Cyprus, Germany, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Greece, Malta, and Slovenia.

And for non-European Union Schengen countries (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland)

COMMONWEALTH with the exception of:
Australia, Nigeria, Uganda, Cameroon, Papua New Guinea, Fiji, South Africa, Mozambique, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Tanzania.

DescriptionCaricom NationalsNon-Caricom Nationals
Extension of Stay$50.00$100.00
Change of Status$50.00$100.00
Visa Waiver$0.00$400.00
Student Permit$100.00$200.00
Issue of Letter (CIS)$100.00$200.00
Single Visa$0.00$200.00
Multiple Visa$0.00$400.00
Restoration Application$50.00$50.00
Restoration Certificate$500.00$500.00

Visa Requirements for All Countries:
VISA Application Form:


to our newsletter and stay informed!


Cor. Jerningham Avenue Ave and Queen's Park East
1 (868) 463-6619